CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Pieces d'Identities





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1998/Congo-Belgium, 93 min., color, drama) Dir.: Mweze D. Ngangura.

Mani Kongo, an old Congolese king decides to go look for his daughter Mwana whom he sent to to school in Belgium years earlier when she was 8.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm