CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Escalier C





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1985/France, 97 min., color, comedy-drama) Dir.: Jean-Charles Tacchella. Cast: Jean-Pierre Bacri, Jacques Bonnaffe, Catherine LePrince, Robin Renucci.

The tenants of a small apartment building, all eccentric characters in their thirties, spend much time in the stairway yelling up and down to other floors arguing with each other.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm