CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Kafka in Berlin





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(documentary, color, 49 min., 1975, Germna Information Center) Documentary about the writer Franz Kafka and his days in Berlin.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm