CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Association de Malfaiteurs





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1987/France, 104 min., color, comedy-drama) Dir.: Claude Zidi. Cast: François Cluzet, Christophe Malavoi, Jean-Ierre Bisson, Claire Nebout, Gerard Lecaillon, Jean-Claude Leguay.

Three successful friends who went to business school together play a trick on a fourth classmate and make him think he won the lottery. When he makes a contract with money he doesn’t have he needs his friends to break the law to set things right. In French with English subtitles.

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 26 - 1:00pm
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm