CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: La Vie Est Un Long Fleuve Tranquille





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1988/France, 91 min., color, comedy-drama) Dir.: Etienne Chatiliez. Cast: Catherine Jacob, Patrick Bouchitey, Benoit Magimel, Andre Wilms, Helene Vincent, Daniel Gelin.

At birth a rich baby is switched with a poor one. 12 years later, the rich family discovers the mistake and wants their child back, creating all sorts of complications. In French with English subtitles.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm