CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: La Discrete (The Discreet)





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1990/France, 95 min., color, drama) Director: Christian Vincent. Cast: Fabrice Luchini, Judith Henry, Maurice Garrel, Marie Bunel.

The vain and egotistical Antoine doesn’t like it when Solange decides to tell him she’s leaving him--on the exact day he was planning on breaking up with her. He decides to get his revenge on women in general by singling out one woman and seducing her with the goal of hurting her. In French with English subtitles.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm