CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Aux Yeux du Monde (In the Eyes of the World)





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1991/France, 95 min., color, drama) Directed by Eric Rochant. Cast: Yvan Attal, Kristin Scott-Thomas, Marc berman, Charlotte Gainsbourg.

To gain recognition from the world but also from teh woman he loves, Bruno plans a hold-up. In the countryside, he holds hostage a teacher and a school bus driver whose bus is full of kids. In French with English subtitles.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm