CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: La Reine Blanche





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1991, 120 min, color, drama) Director: Jean-Loup Hubert. Cast: Catherine Deneuve, Richard Bohringer, Bernard Giraudeau, Jean Carmet.

It’s been 20 years since Yvon left, the same day Lili was queen of the carnival. Jean, however, stayed and married Lili. Together, they have four children. Years have passed without any news on Yvon’s whereabouts… In French with English subtitles.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm