CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Amazing Transparent Man





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1960, 58 min., b&w, science fiction) Cast: Douglas Kennedy, Marguerite Chapman, James Griffith. Dir.: Edgar G. Ulmer. A mad scientist turns a gangster invisible so he can rob banks and finance his experiments.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm