CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Vive Nous





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(2000/France, 96 min. color, drama) Dir.: Camille de Casabianca. Cast : Dieudonné, Michèle Bernier, Daniel Prevost, Camille de Casabianca, Emmanuelle Devos. Three friends, Annette, Clara and Valérie, remember their former lovers. Annette has had several but today is looking for a long-term relationship; Clara is looking for a useful lover; and Valérie, who is married, seems to be living a happy life.
In French with English subtitles.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Friday, April 19 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm