CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Uptown New York





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1932, 76 min., b&w, drama) Cast: Jack Oakie, Shirley Grey, Leon Waycoff, George Cooper. Dir.: Victor Schertzinger. A middle-class New York girl is torn between a married Jewish doctor and an Irish Coney Island worker.

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm