CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Night Has Eyes





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1942, 79 min., b&w, mystery) Cast: James Mason, Joyce Howard, Mary Clare, Wilfrid Lawson. Dir.: Leslie Arliss. A schoolteacher investigates the disappearance of her friend in the Yorkshire.

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm