CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Gefilte Fish





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(Documentary, 1984, 15 min.) Dir.: Karen Silverstein. Three generations of women share their individual methods for making Gefilte Fish. In the course of their preparations, they discuss commitment to family, tradition and its place in cotemporary society.

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 26 - 1:00pm
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm