CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Chinese Zodiac Signs: The Animal in All of Us





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1998) This program introduces the legends of the Chinese zodiac and visits the Lantern Festival, the Ching Shan Temple exhibition of traditional zodiac lanterns, Taiwan's shadow show, the street of fortune tellers, and the Taiwan observatory

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm