CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Children of the War





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1995/The Netherlands, documentary, 50 min., in English) Co-produced with Tros TV, The Netherlands and AMCHA-The Netherlands. Prod./Distrib.: Willy Lindwer, AVA Productions, The Netherlands. The story of children during the Holocaust, some hidden and some survivors of concentration camps and their post-war traumatic experiences.

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 26 - 1:00pm
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm