CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Stuart Eizenstat: The Man Behind The Nazi Gold Reports





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1998, 25 min., in English) Stuart Eizenstat, former Undersecretary of the United States, discusses his investigation into neutral Switzerland's role as a banker for the Nazis during WWII.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Friday, April 19 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm