CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Killers From Space





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1954, 71 min., b&w, science fiction) Dir.: W. Lee Wilder. Cast: Peter Graves, Barbara Bestar, James Seay, Frank Gerstle. An atomic scientist is saved from a crash by aliens seeking to use him as a spy to help their plans of world conquest.

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm