CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: A Study In Scarlet





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1933, 71 min., b&w, mystery) Dir.: Edwin L. Marin. Cast: Reginald Owen, Alan Dinehart, Alan Mowbray, June Clyde, Anna May Wong. Reginald Owen stars as Sherlock Holmes, the famous sleuth, who is called on to investigate the ongoing murders of members of a secret society.

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm