CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Door with Seven Locks (aka "Chamber of Horrors")





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1940/England, 79 min., b&w, mystery) Dir.: Norman Lee. Cast: Leslie Banks, Lilli Palmer, Gina Malo, David Horne. A clever villain lures heirs to a fortune to his maze-like mansion, leaving clues to a treasure, but plans to murder them, one by one. Based on a story by Edgar Wallace.

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 26 - 1:00pm
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm