CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Stage Door Canteen





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1943, 132 min., b&w) Dir.: Frank Borzage. Cast: William Terry, Cheryl Walker, Lon McCallister, Marjorie Riordan. Soldiers visit the famed Stage Door Canteen and find romance, music and comedy. Famous guest stars include Katharine Hepburn, Paul Muni, Count Basie, Ray Bolger.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm