CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Rebuilding the South Bronx: The Story of SEBCO, & The U.N. in Queens: A Global Celebration





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(14 min.) “Rebuilding the South Bronx: The Story of SEBCO” Dir.: Tony DeNonno. Tells the story of the South East Bronx Community Organization and its efforts to build affordable new housing in the Hunts Point section of the Bronx. Distrib.: De Nonno Production, Brooklyn, NY.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm