CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Marc Chagall





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1984/England, 52:13, color, docum., in English) Profile of the Russian-born painter (1887-1985), who spent most of his career in France. He was 97 when this film was made. Prod./Dir.: Kim Evans. Edited and presented by Melvyn Bragg.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm