CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: FILM: America's Wildest Refuge: Discovering the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: August 27, 2013.

(2010 / 56:04, nature documentary) An ecological and historical portrait of the Arctic National Wildlife Refuge. Narrator: Jamie Hanes. Producers/directors: Clint Cowen & Alex Waite. An Artery Industries Production in partnership with Alaska Geographic and the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm