CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: FILM: The War Against Microbes





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: August 20, 2013.

(2012/documentary, 28:52) Takes viewers on an eye-opening journey through some of the most important advances in our understanding of infectious diseases, focusing on the relentless efforts of Nobel Prize laureates to uncover the mysteries of the body’s smallest adversaries. Narrator: Dave Iverson.

Guest List

Dave Iverson Narrator

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Friday, April 19 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm