CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Charade





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1963/U.S., 114 min., color, comedy-mystery) Dir.: Stanley Donen. Cast: Cary Grant, Audrey Hepburn, Walter Matthau, James Coburn. A young woman investigates the death of her husband in France and comes up against a motley crew of her husband’s war buddies searching for something that was in his possession. Romance and comedy are deftly mixed in with thriller elements in Donen’s take on a Hitchcock-style thriller. Screenplay by Peter Stone, music by Henry Mancini. Distrib.: Corinth Films.

  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm