CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: A Christmas Wish (1950)





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1950, USA, Comedy | Family) Director: Irving Pichel
Writers: Laszlo Vadnay (screenplay), James O'Hanlon (additional dialogue)
Stars: Jimmy Durante, Terry Moore, Tom Drake

A little squirrel with lots of charm accidently helps two poor, down-but-NOT-out families overcome their obstacles.

  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • FILM: An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am