CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Voyage In Italy





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1954/Italy, 97 min., b&w, drama, in English) Dir.: Roberto Rossellini. Cast: Ingrid Bergman, George Sanders, Marie Mauban, Paul Muller. A couple play out the dissolution of their marriage against scenic backdrops in Naples, Pompeii, and Capri.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm