CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Angel and the Badman





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1947, USA, Romance/Western) Director/Writer: James Edward Grant. Stars: John Wayne, Gail Russell, Harry Carey. Quirt Evans, an all round bad guy, is nursed back to health and sought after by Penelope Worth, a Quaker girl. He eventually finds himself having to choose between his world and the world Penelope lives in.

  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • FILM: An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am