CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dick Tracy's Dilemma





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1947, USA, Action, Crime, Drama, b&w) Director: John Rawlins. Writers: Chester Gould (comic strip characters), Robert Stephen Brode (screenplay). Stars: Ralph Byrd, Lyle Latell, Kay Christopher. Dick Tracy investigates the theft of a fortune of fur coats, a possible insurance swindle and several murders, all linked to a huge thug who wears a hook in place of his right hand.

  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • FILM: An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am