CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Most Dangerous Game





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

(1932, USA, in English and Russian, b&w, Adventure|Horror|Mystery) Directors: Irving Pichel, Ernest B. Schoedsack. Writers: James Ashmore Creelman (screen play), Richard Connell (from the O'Henry prize winning story by). Stars: Joel McCrea, Fay Wray, Leslie Banks. An insane hunter arranges for a ship to be wrecked on an island where he can indulge in some sort of hunting and killing of the passengers.

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm