CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Night Bus/Petra/Violets





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: July 29, 2017.

CUNY TV presents our Summer Student Film Showcase series. In our fourth episode, three highlights from the 9th Annual CUNY Film Festival at Macaulay Honors College:

“Night Bus,” directed by Sophie Hamacher, Sarah Stein Kerr, and Tessa Rex;

“Petra,” directed by Mathilde Suissa;

“Violets,” directed by Candace Ho

  • Becky Sharp
  • Saturday, May 25 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 9:00pm
  • Bartleby
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 24 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 26 - 1:00pm
  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 19 - 1:00pm
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm