CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Bartleby





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: May 22, 2019.

(1972, UK, Drama) John McEnery as jobseeker Bartleby, Rosalind Elliot as the secretary and Paul Scofield as the boss. The film is adapted from the novel 'Bartleby The Scrivener, A Tale Of Wall Street' by Herman Melville, and directed by Anthony Friedman.

  • An Ideal Husband
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 17 - 2:00am
  • A Farewell to Arms
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 4:05am
  • Friday, May 10 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 12 - 1:00pm
  • Abilene Town
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 4:00am
  • Friday, May 3 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, May 5 - 1:00pm
  • As You Like It
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 4:00am
  • Friday, April 26 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 28 - 1:00pm
  • Anna Karenina
  • Friday, April 19 - 2:00am
  • Sunday, April 21 - 1:00pm