CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Season 2/Episode #1





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: September 12, 2018.

New procedures in hair transplantation; How self confidence affects stress and your health; New procedures in knee replacement; Treatments in addiction and mental health.

  • Season 2/Episode #8
  • Tuesday, May 21 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 23 - 5:30am
  • Friday, May 24 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 4:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #7
  • Tuesday, May 14 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 16 - 5:30am
  • Saturday, May 18 - 4:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #6
  • Tuesday, May 7 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 9 - 5:30am
  • Friday, May 10 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, May 11 - 4:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #5
  • Tuesday, April 30 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 2 - 5:30am
  • Season 2/Episode #4
  • Saturday, April 27 - 4:00pm