CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Season 2/Episode #10





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: November 14, 2018.

Latest research in successful heart transplantation; Innovations in treating kidney disease; The day by day of a life-saving trauma team; The treatment of gastrointestinal problems.

  • Season 2/Episode #4
  • Thursday, April 25 - 5:30am
  • Friday, April 26 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 27 - 4:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #5
  • Tuesday, April 30 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 2 - 5:30am
  • Season 2/Episode #6
  • Tuesday, May 7 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 9 - 5:30am
  • Friday, May 10 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, May 11 - 4:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #7
  • Tuesday, May 14 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 16 - 5:30am
  • Saturday, May 18 - 4:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #8
  • Tuesday, May 21 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, May 23 - 5:30am
  • Season 2/Episode #4
  • Tuesday, April 23 - 9:00am
  • Season 2/Episode #3
  • Tuesday, April 16 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, April 17 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, April 18 - 5:30am
  • Saturday, April 20 - 4:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #2
  • Tuesday, April 9 - 9:00am
  • Thursday, April 11 - 5:30am
  • Friday, April 12 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 13 - 4:00pm
  • Season 2/Episode #1
  • Tuesday, April 2 - 9:00am
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 12:00pm
  • Thursday, April 4 - 5:30am
  • Friday, April 5 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, April 6 - 4:00pm