CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Riane Eisler, author of "The Chalice and the Blade"

Episode Details

First aired: December 1, 2017.

This week on the Laura Flanders Show, Riane Eisler, author of the groundbreaking books “The Chalice and the Blade,” and “The Real Wealth of Nations,” discusses partnership and post-industrial economics.

  • Dance as World-Changing Movement: Alice Sheppard and STREB
  • Thursday, May 23 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, May 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 10:30am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, May 31 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 10:30am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 10:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 7:30am, 1:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 14 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 10:30am