CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Especial - Noticias Culturales Iberoamericanas

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 20, 2013.

First aired: June 20, 2013.

Nueva York se enorgullece en presentar Noticias Culturales Iberoamericanas, el innovativo noticiero cultural producido por la Asociación de las Televisiones Educativas y Culturales Iberoamericanas.

Este episodio incluye:

- El sexto congreso internacional de la lengua española se celebrará en octubre en Panamá.
- La feria del libro de Madrid bajo el lema "El libro es la respuesta".
- La escritora mexicana Guadalupe Nettel habla sobre la animalidad humana.
- La pintura del guatemalteco Erick Menchú explora la relación entre naturaleza y ser humano.
- Visitamos "Lugar a dudas", un centro de arte contemporáneo en pleno corazón de Bogotá.


Nueva York is proud to present Noticias Culturales Iberoamericanas, the innovative news show from the Association of Ibero-American Education
and Cultural Television.



This episode includes:

- The sixth international congress of the Spanish language will be held in Panama in October.
- Madrid book fair has the motto: "The book is the answer".
- The Mexican writer Guadalupe Nettel talks about the human animalism.
- The paintings of Guatemalan, Erick Menchú explore the relationship between nature and human beings.
- We visit "Place of doubts" a contemporary art center in downtown Bogota.

  • Hector Abad Farruquito Violencia domestica Teresa T. Rita B.
  • Saturday, May 25 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Thursday, June 13 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 20 - 10:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 22 - 2:30pm