CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Legal Briefs

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 10, 2018.

First aired: May 11, 2018.

Sam Roberts talks with New York Times reporter Amy Chozick about her best selling memoir "Chasing Hillary: Ten Years, Two Presidential Campaigns and One Intact Ceiling."

New York Times journalists Clyde Haberman, Eleanor Randolph and Alexander Burns try to make sense of the Alice in Wonderland week on "The Back Story."

Sam Roberts provides additional thoughts on "Coda."

Guest List

Alexander Burns National Political Reporter, The New York Times

Amy Chozick Writer at Large, The New York Times

Clyde Haberman Contributing Writer, The New York Times

Eleanor Randolph Contributing Writer, The New York Times

Sam Roberts The New York Times columnist and Host, “The New York Times Close Up with Sam Roberts”

  • TBA
  • Friday, May 31 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 7 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 14 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 21 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 22 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 23 - 12:30pm