CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: "Reporter"

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 21, 2018.

First aired: June 22, 2018.

Pulitzer Prize winning journalist Seymour M. Hersh covers a most personal story...his own. He talks with Sam Roberts about his latest book, "Reporter: A Memoir."

New York Times journalists discuss the week's lead issues on "The Back Story." Sam Roberts offers some additional thoughts for "Coda."

Guest List

Alexander Burns National Political Reporter, The New York Times

Clyde Haberman Contributing Writer, The New York Times

Seymour M. Hersh Author, “Reporter: A Memoir”

Michael Powell Sports of The Times Columnist, The New York Times

  • TBA
  • Friday, May 24 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, May 31 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 7 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 14 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30pm