CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: A Re-Vision

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 6, 2018.

First aired: September 7, 2018.

The Mayor’s City Charter Commission’s Chairman, Cesar Perales explains how and why our votes to revise the City Charter this November could change the political landscape.

Sunday Times Magazine Staff Writer Jonathan Mahler previews his provocative article in this Sunday’s Times Magazine called “Watch What You Say” - a lesson learned very well by a private school math teacher.

New York Times journalists discuss the week’s lead stories on “The Back Story” and Sam Roberts offers additional thoughts on “Coda.”

Guest List

Jonathan Mahler Staff Writer, The New York Times Magazine

William Neuman City Hall Bureau Reporter, The New York Times

Cesar Perales Chairman, The Mayor’s City Charter Commission

Eleanor Randolph Contributing Writer, The New York Times

Eliza Shapiro Metro Education Reporter, The New York Times

  • TBA
  • Friday, May 24 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, May 31 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 7 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 14 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 21 - 8:00pm