CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Public Advocate Election; Breslin and Hammill

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 21, 2019.

First aired: February 22, 2019.

On this week's show: Sam sits down with former New York City public advocate Betsy Gotbaum to discuss the upcoming public advocate election. And he talks with Jonathan Alter, a co-director of Breslin and Hammill: Deadline Artists, now showing on HBO.

Guest List

Jonathan Alter Author, “The Center Holds: Barack Obama And His Enemies”

Betsy Gotbaum New York Public Advocate

  • TBA
  • Friday, May 24 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, May 31 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 7 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 14 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30pm