CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: NYC Public Advocate

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 25, 2019.

First aired: April 26, 2019.

Jumaane Williams, New York City's Public Advocate and a rising political star, talks about some of the critical issues facing the city, including affordable housing, homelessness and more. Plus, the Tony nominations will be announced in a few days. The chief theater critics of The New York Times, Ben Brantley and Jesse Green, weigh in on the Broadway season.

Guest List

Ben Brantley Theater Critic, The New York Times

Jesse Green Co-Chief Theater Critic, The New York Times

Hon. Jumaane D. Williams Member, New York City Council, City of New York

  • The Message From The Markets
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 21 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 22 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 23 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, June 28 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 29 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 30 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, July 5 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 6 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, July 7 - 12:30pm
  • TBA
  • Friday, July 12 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, July 13 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, July 14 - 12:30pm