CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: CSI: Reality!

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 13, 2017.

First aired: April 5, 2018.

A 2008 study showed that 69% of judges thought that the jurors had developed unrealistic expectations of forensic evidence. Dr. Tara Straka, working forensic psychiatrist and NYU/Langone professor joins Faith to sort out the realities of things like, “the insanity plea” in a discussion of Netflix’s “Mindhunter.”

Guest List

Dr. Tara Straka Assistant Clinical Professor of Psychiatry, NYU Langone Health

  • Robots and Genetics - Part 1
  • Tuesday, May 21 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Robots and Genetics Part 2
  • Thursday, May 30 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 4 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • TBA
  • Thursday, June 6 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, June 11 - 7:00am, 1:00pm
  • Thursday, June 13 - 8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 7:30am
  • Tuesday, June 18 - 7:00am, 1:00pm